Croatia UNESCO monuments

UNESCO consists of World cultural heritage and World natural heritage. The Adriatic can definitely be proud of its cultural and natural richness.

Croatia can boats with its natural beauties enlisted in the UNESCO’s World heritage list, as well as its cultural-historical pearls. This is why Croatia has up to 6 cultural, historical and natural beauties added to the UNESCO’s World heritage list. Croatia monuments under the protection of UNESCO are: Diocletian’s Palace - Split, Eufrazie’s Basilic – Porec, Historical town of Trogir, St.Jacob’s cathedral in Sibenik, Dubrovnik old town, Plitvice lakes, Oldtown field!

Check in
Check out
Adults 18+
Children 0-17

The best of Croatia delivered to your inbox!

Members of
Croatian National Tourist Board
Association of Croatian travel agencies
Travelife - Sustainability in tourism
Secure payment HTZ

eu logo
Hamag Bicro logo

All rights reserved © 2024